• Text
  • Screenshots
  • 2024-04-30 Super Mario Wonder, the Fallout TV Show

    The Fallout TV Show
    It was pretty good! i've only gotten through episode 1 and half of episode 2 but wow, what i've seen of it is just incredible! the cinematography and style really sink in the dystopian world and the protagonist is pretty great. a lot of incest jokes, but hey i'll laugh at anything dirty and offensive so I was into it.
    Super Mario Wonder
    A bit overhyped but I really liked it regardless, People aren't lying, it's fucking trippy, but it definitely still feels like a Mario Game at the end of the day, yanno? Well, I guess you can't really improve on something so basic. It's nice we can FINALLY play as actual female characters that aren't Toadette though, and Peach and Daisy are great examples of that.

    2024-04-27 Readjusting to having a powerful pc

    Ever since I got my new Bravo 15, It's been so obnoxiously hard to readjust. No, seriously. I keep thinking "oh man i wanna play that- nah it'd take too long to load", or "oh my pc can't run that anymore", but it can. Additionally also just small hobbies such as drawing, editing, etc I immediately get scared of doing because I keep thinking im on my old laptop. Wow...

    2024-04-26 "loneliness came kickin at my door..."

    good god. Good Morning Spider by Sparklehorse is such a masterpiece of an album. It really hits me hard especially knowing the story behind it (that he was an addict to overdosing and was put into the paramedics at the time of the album), it just has such a layer of tragedy of it. Also I thought he was a girl when i was a kid -_-;. Damn you GNC vocals (LOL) So I thought Pig for a long time was about gender dysphoria. Doesn't change how much I love it though.

    On that note, The Postal Service and Death Cab for Cutie, they are seriously masterpieces of rock aren't they? And i'm very excited for that new BOA album too (I loved Serial Experiments Lain and everything on Twilight.) There's also news of my favorite fellow Frenchmen Gojira (i still love that name) releasing a new album, which gets me very excited. Though i haven't listened to their discog as much as I should.

    2024-04-25 *AlienMyth64 Black Cat voice*

    Fuck that shit im just trying to look at some lean Helldiver ass! Wait a minute, this chick got the BRAWN set on?! THAT'S NO CHICK!! AWW HELL NAW wait where was this game made...
    SWISHDEN?
    Like your mouth? Swishing...FLOURIDE? Because a MAN'S MOUTH IS THAT IMPORTANT!? GET THESE GAY ASS SWEDES OUTTA HE-

    2024-04-25 New Shellac Album coming out!

    That's a surprise that will attempt to put urine in my pants. Why the actual fuck is this year so rockin'? Helldivers, New Shellac, HNK ending, holy shit! 2024 is my year and my little metalhead heart is bleeding oil.

    2024-04-24 Land of the Lustrous (Houseki no Kuni) has finally ended...

    I don't really know how to feel about this. It's my favorite Japanese comic ever, definitely still one of my favorite comics in general, and it got me through so much, and it's gone. Cinnabar really did feel like I was just put into a comic. The fact he was manipulated and forced to hate the only person who cared about him only to have to betray them to become genuinely appreciated...wow...and dont' forget the amount of suffering Phos had to endure. Goodbye Houseki no Kuni, i'll miss you so much.

    2024-04-23 My Experiences with Windows 11

    Windows 11 fucking sucks.

    Well, your favorite French Sadist made the switch. Got it because i finally bought a new laptop, not just that, a gaming laptop with an RTX 4060. Crazy stuff! I should be having fun, but instead im losing my mind over how fucking awful this goddamn thing is.

    OneDrive is Bullshit | it was already annoying at first, but now it's legitimately infuriating. It steals the "Documents, Pictures, Videos" folders as their own, meaning everything you do in them immediately sinks to OneDrive. It got to a point where I flat out just killed all of what was in my OneDrive and unsynced it and made my own Documents and Pictures folders.

    All Style, No Substance | I like Windows 7. I like how pretty it is, how usable it is, especially it's style. but OH MY GOD! STYLE ISN'T JUST WHAT MAKES A FUCKING OPERATING SYSTEM! Windows 11 looks appealing looking, no doubt about it, a big improvement from the flat minimalist look from Windows 10. Shit opens too low, you can't put the taskbar in any place you want nor minimise it Windows Vista style...Seriously? That's actual nonsense! It's MY operating system you fat, Burger chomping, Yankee fucks!

    "It's Your Computer, Easiest To Use" | No you don't. For one, you're forced to link it to your MicroBraps account, which DIRECTLY is how they OneDriveLock you. If OneDrive is enabled, it locks most of what you're hoarding under a storage limit and constantly pesters you to give it more time. It constantly gives you ads out the ass and is filled with telemetry unless you do a little trolling with Winaero Tweaker, Good fucking god! What is the standard for a release these days! Oh, and not to mention, they're actively making Windows 10 unsupported now. Windows 10 is supposed to be unsupported by 2025, but when I tried to install Windows 10 on this laptop it broke because the drivers were hardcoded to only support Windows 10, and the stock drivers didn't work. That's actual slagwork. Fuck you MicroBraps.

    I guess i'm still thrilled to have a new PC though, but this is just frustraitng. I suppose i'll get used to it like every other tech invention of the modern day. I hope the Switch 2's good though.

    2024-04-17 New Website!

    Oh oh oh, it's time for something very tragic, it's time for a website overhaul! Yes I know it must be sad to see the ChatGPT ridden, barely functional website go, it's already making me tear up! It almost makes me cry as much as seeing a raped 2 year old! Well, remove the rape part of course. But it's basically the same, I mean it only lived for 2 weeks. Anyways, it's doing really well for itself now. There's a banner featuring the story of the anti-citizens (a group of awful people mostly from Europe enslaved by Americans, you'll learn more about that later). It's also drenched in pretty reds and blacks as usual, there will be some orange and dark blues too (i like those colors a lot.) Anyways, Helldivers 2 and Persona 3: Reload, they just look stellar don't they? Also soon enough the entire website's being translated into French so have fun reading it while you can. =3=